… to spend on fabric…

I would buy a whole bunch of Flea Market Fancy by Denyse Schmidt (über expensive now since it is out of print).  As of the moment I have two scraps… : (

Lucky me (not so lucky for my husband) They are re-releasing it sometime soon, so I will be able to afford more! I love the seeds (blue one, middle left) it comes in other colorways too. Her websites says early 2012!


I also have a love affair with Heather Ross. I have been hoarding a lot of her her fabric. Just far faraway I, II and III. So if had all the money and the world I would be these out of print beauties below…

Also Heather Ross has fabric that was only produced as pajamas Munki Munki, and you can buy a leg or sleeve. Or you can buy a whole pajama set for $94… They are supper cute… but I couldn’t drop that much for a pair of pjs….

And lightning bugs by Heather Ross…

And I would buy some more of Far Far Away I, II and III.

And then I would spend a bundle on Japanese prints, any fabric made my Kokka is so cute….

I recently made this for my daughter…

